Comet in Moominland


Jansson, Tove
Tove Jansson created the first moomintroll book about 50 years ago. Comet in Moominland is one of seven books in the Moomintroll series. When Moomintroll learns that a comet will be passing by, he and his friend Sniff travel to the observatory on the Lonely Mountains to consult the Professors. Along the way they have many adventures, but the greatest adventure of all awaits them when they learn that the comet is headed straight for their beloved Moominvalley. Written for Grades 4 and up. Paperback.

SKU: CBK 421 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Comet in Moominland”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *